"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Church Of Disgust Streaming Full "Unworldly Summoning" Album

Church of Disgust has released its new album online for streaming in its entirety. Check out "Unworldy Summoning" below, or you can get your own copy of the album at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro (The Gate) 00:47
2. Immemorial Lunacy 04:51
3. Rotting Above Ground 03:03
4. Writhing Dominion 03:06
5. Bound and Cast Into the Depths 02:37
6. The Great Chamber 06:14
7. Interlude 01:35
8. The Opener of the Way 03:24
9. Unworldly Summoning 07:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Church Of Disgust Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.