"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Awakening Sun Posts "In The Clouds Of Dust" Lyric Video

Awakening Sun has released a new lyric video for "In The Clouds of Dust," which can be seen below.

The track comes by way of new album "Imbalance," due out March 31st. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Message From the Black Crow
2. Edgewalking
3. What I‘ve become
4. The Sky Is Falling
5. Wake Me Up
6. False Mirror
7. Number 5
8. In The Clouds Of Dust
9. Ashen rain
10. Bonus track – In The clouds Of Dust (Old Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Awakening Sun Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.