"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illidiance Posts "Urbanized" Lyric Video

Photo of Illidiance

Band Photo: Illidiance (?)

Illidiance has released a lyric video for the track "Urbanized," which can be seen below. "Urbanized" comes off the "Deformity" EP. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Deformity
2. Boiling Point
3. Urbanized
4. Let It Bleed
5. Moments of the Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illidiance Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.