"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Punishment 18 Records Signs Hidden Intent, Debut Album "Walking Through Hell" To Be Issued

Australian thrash act Hidden Intent has signed on with Punishment 18 Records. The debut album "Walking Through Hell," originally self-released, will be released through the label on April 28th.

The band is:

Phil Bennet – Guitar, backing vocals
Jay Rahaley – Lead drums
Chris McEwen – Lead bass, lead vocals

The track list for the album is:

1. Confession
2. Walking Through Hell
3. Through Your Eyes
4. Betrayed
5. Die Inside
6. Good Friday Thrash
7. Get What You Can Get
8. Face Your Demon
9. Creature of Habit
10. Bass Wankage
11. Black Hole

Check out the music video for the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hidden Intent Signs With Punishment 18 Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.