"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video "Circle Of Fire" Released By Vanishing Point

Vanishing Point released a new lyric video for the new track "Circle of Fire." The song appears on the latest release "Distant Is The Sun," which was just released in North America 10 days ago.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Beyond Redemption (Intro)
2. King Of Empty Promises
3. Distant Is The Sun (streaming here)
4. When Truth Lies (see music video here)
5. Circle Of Fire
6. Let The River Run
7. Denied Deliverance
8. Story Of Misery
9. Era Zero
10. Pillars Of Sand
11. As December Fades
12. Handful Of Hope
13. Walls Of Silence
14. April (Instrumental)

Check out the lyric video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanishing Point Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.