"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pirosaint Offering "Infected Brutality" Album For Free Download

New York's Pirosaint has announced that during this weekend (until Sunday March 16th), the "Infected Brutality" album will be available for free download right here. You can also stream the release below.

This offer is part of the band's 20th anniversary celebration of the "Infected Dreams" demo, recorded on March 14th, 1994 in Santiago, Chile.

"Infected Brutality" is the exclusive remastered versions of the two demos: "Atrocity Not Condign '92" and "Infected Dreams '94." The track listing is as follows:

1. Real psychology (1994)
2. Sent from the emptiness (1994)
3. Noise in my conscience (1994)
4. Agonic introspection (1994)
5. Brutality not condign (1992)
6. Killed your blood (1992)
7. Are only dead lives (1992)
8. Brutality not condign (1998) live
9. Noise in my Conscience (1998) live
10. Are only dead lives (1998) live
11. Real Psychology (1996) live

Drummer Ignacio Orellana commented: "We have received so many messages from the people (that knows us from back then), telling us how great this material is sounding now that has been remastered, that we thought that it would be special to share it during our small anniversary with new fans and more friends. This work it means a lot to us and represents our roots. Our new material brings a little of bit of that and all the new influences that comes included with the new members."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pirosaint Offering Album For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.