"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hour Of Penance Posts New Lyric Video For "Resurgence Of The Empire"

Today you can watch the lyric video for Hour Of Penance's brand new single "Resurgence Of The Empire." Check it out below.

The new album "Regicide" is due out May 13th and pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Through The Triumphal Arch
2. Reforging The Crowns
3. Desecrated Souls
4. Resurgence of The Empire
5. Spears of Sacred Doom
6. Sealed Into Ecstasy
7. Redeemer Of Atrocity
8. Regicide
9. The Sun Worship
10. The Seas of Light
11. Theogony
1. The Uncorrupted Ones
2. Frail As The Flesh Of Christ
3. Monarch of Heresy


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hour Of Penance Posts New Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kurt666 writes:

Not bad, sounds to polished, but ill get used to it

# Mar 13, 2014 @ 7:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.