"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teramaze Streaming New Track "Punishment By Design"

Aussie progressive metallers Teramaze will release their 4th album "Esoteric Symbolism"
on April 15th via Nightmare records and distributed by Sony/RED.

Today you can hear the song "Punishment By Design" below, and pre-orders are available at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. All Seeing Eye
2. Line of Symmetry
3. Transhumanist
4. Bodies of Betrayal
5. Parallels-Dual Reality
6. Spawn
7. Punishment by Design
8. Dust of Martyrs
9. The Divulgence Act
10. Esoteric Symbolism
11. vi Order Out of Chaos
12. vii Darkest Days of Symphony
13. viii In Vitro


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teramaze Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.