"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dust Bolt Unveils "Awake The Riot" Album Artwork

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

Bavaria's thrash metal band Dust Bolt has revealed the cover for upcoming sophomore release "Awake the Riot."

The art, available below, was created by Andrei Bouzikov (Skeletonwitch, Municipal Waste) and the album will be released as a standard CD edition, limited 2LP gatefold, and on digital format. The track listing is as follows:

1. Living Hell
2. Soul Erazor
3. Beneath the earth
4. You lost sight
5. Agent Thrash
6. Living a Lie
7. Awake the riot - The final war
8. Eternal Waste
9. Drowned in blind faith
10. Worlds built to deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

The album will see release on these dates:

30. May 2014 G/A/S, FIN & Benelux
02. June 2014 UK & Rest of Europe
04. June 2014 ESP/SWE/NOR
10. June 2014 USA/CAN

 photo dbolt_zpsdb585a16.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.