"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vredehammer Announces New Album "Vinteroffer"

Vredehammer's new album "Vinteroffer" will be released on April 7th in Europe, with pre-orders available at this location. You can hear the new song "Cthulhu" below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Awakening
2. Cthulhu
3. Seduce Infect Destroy
4. Suicide Forest
5. We Are The Sacrifice
6. Sykdom
7. Summoned
8. Vinteroffer
9. Admissa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vredehammer Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.