"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arterial Mist Offering "Honeymoon Breakfast" For Download

Columbus Ohio's Arterial Mist is now offering the song "Honeymoon Breakfast" as a free download. You can stream the track below, or download it at PureGrainAudio.com.

Formed in 2012, Arterial Mist recently released the debut EP "Draining Your Life" and will be playing select shows in support of the album in 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Norwegian Chest Cold
2. Honeymoon Breakfast
3. Draining Your Life
4. Suffering In Silence
5. Buried and Forgotten
6. She Was Salty
7. Bastard of Your Remains

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arterial Mist Offering Track For Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Gabriel writes:

This EP is nothing new. However, the whole thing is smartly put together, has a bit of the old tongue and cheek, and melts faces. I've always said most metal heads take themselves to serious. This has a spunk that sets itself apart from the rest. Plus the bassist is hot as hell.

# Mar 12, 2014 @ 6:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.