"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonata Arctica Posts "Pariah's Child" Track-By-Track Breakdown

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

After previously releasing "Cloud Factory," the second single of upcoming new album "Pariah’s Child," Finnish melodic metal quintet Sonata Arctica now launches the first track-by-track video.

In this episode the whole band gives an insight on the creation of the first five tracks off "Pariah’s Child." Check it out below. The new album will be out on March 28th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.