"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chordewa Streaming "Recast Gear for the Mindcraft Course"

Moldova-based progressive metal outfit Chordewa released debut album "Recast Gear for the Mindcraft Course" in January, and now the album is available online for streaming in full. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Psyche in the Shell
02. Mindcraft Course
03. The Spiral
04. TransScope
05. My Abstract Kinetic
06. Agonist


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chordewa Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.