"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killgasm Releasing New Album "A Stab In The Heart Of Christ"

Killgasm will release "A Stab In The Heart Of Christ" this coming May 27th via Moribund Records. The track listing and artwork are available below, and the band also comments:

"Moribund Cult has been one of our favorite labels for well over a decade now, and we are honored to have our upcoming releases be under same banner that has released such influential bands as Grand Belial's Key, Archgoat, Judas Iscariot, Sargeist, Arghoslent, Craft, Leviathan, Arckanum, Fornicator, Drawn and Quartered, Bahimiron, Thy Infernal, Meat Shits, Satan's Host, Azaghal, Dodsferd, Xasthur, Horna, Old Wainds, Nocturnal Fear, Behexen, and Winter of Apokalypse among countless others!

"From the very inception of this project, we felt Moribund would be the ideal label for us, as they do not in any way censor their artists and no subject matter is taboo for them. And above all else, Moribund Cult is notorious for releasing only the most evil, hateful, disgusting and perverted black metal and filth grind, which are the very aesthetics this band was built upon."

1. Black Grinding Terror (1:42)
2. Revenge of the Panzergoat (2:28)
3. Planet Earth Mass Grave (4:20)
4. The Smell of Stolen Innocence (4:07)
5. Cold, Dead and Spread (3:13)
6. High on Church Fumes (1:37)
7. A Stab in the Heart of Christ (6:11)
8. Fisting Your Faith (5:27)
9. Miserable Existence (4:16)
10. Humanity in Ashes (5:36)

 photo killga_zps58877207.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killgasm Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.