"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archspire Streaming New Song "Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain"

Technical death metal force Archspire has released the second track off forthcoming new album, "The Lucid Collective."

The track, titled "Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain," is streaming now in the player below, courtesy of Metal Injection. "The Lucid Collective" will be released on April 29th in North America (April 25th worldwide). Pre-orders are available here.

Regarding the new track, Archspire released the following statement: "We are absolutely stoked to premiere this new track, 'Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain,' off our upcoming album. We are extremely happy with how this song came out in the studio, and we feel it is an interesting representation of our musical influences at the time of writing. We hope you enjoy it!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
2. Scream Feeding
3. The Plague of AM
4. Fathom Infinite Depth
5. Join Us Beyond
6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain
7. Kairos Chamber
8. Spontaneous Generation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archspire Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.