"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mars Red Sky Posts "Arcadia" Video Clip

Mars Red Sky's new album "Stranded in Arcadia" is set for release on April 28th in Europe and June 10th in North America. Today you can see the video for "Arcadia" below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Light Beyond
2. Hovering Satellites
3. Holy Mondays
4. Join the Race
5. Arcadia
6. Circles
7. Seen a ghost
8. Beyond The Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mars Red Sky Posts 'Arcadia' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.