"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winter Of Sin Streaming New Song "Maelstrom"

Winter of Sin is set to release "Violence Reigns Supreme" via Cyclone Empire Records this coming March 28th, 2014.

Today you can hear the new song "Maelstrom" below, with ordering information also available at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Astral Death Reign Algorithm
2. Maelstrom
3. Eternal Winter
4. Violence Reigns Supreme
5. Black Ashes
6. Virus
7. Infection Of Infinity
8. Inheritors Of Pain
9. Unleash Mayhem
10. Biomechanoid

 photo winter_zpsaecb4508.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Of Sin Streaming 'Maelstrom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.