"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Hill To Die Upon Releasing New Album "Holy Despair"

Central Illinois based black/death metal band A Hill To Die Upon will releasing new album "Holy Despair" on April 22nd via Bombworks Records. A teaser trailer is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Cloven Hoof Hava Nagila
2. A Jester Arrayed in Burning Gold
3. Unyielding Anguish
4. Let the Ravens Have My Eyes
5. Hæðen
6. Nekyia
7. Somme
8. Rime (Jerub-Ba'al)
9. O Death
10. Satan Speaks

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Hill To Die Upon Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.