"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Howling Releases "Tear The Screams From Your Throat" Video

Howling has released a new music video for the title track to the "Tear the Screams from Your Throat" EP, which was directed by Brad Twigg and can be seen below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Tear the Screams from Your Throat
2. Slaughtered Prey
3. Beyond the Fog Shrouded Seas
4. Lust for the Crimson Splatter
5. Shape Shifting Enemy
6. Unholy Communion
7. Stand Up

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Howling Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.