"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antipope Releases New Single "Army Of Christ"

Finnish outfit Antipope has released a video clip for the band's new single "Army of Christ." Check it out below, and you can find more info on Antipope on Facebook here. Antipope consists of:

Mikko Myllykangas - vocals, bass guitar
Juho Rikberg - guitar
Antti Karjalainen - guitar
Tuska E. - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antipope Releases New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.