"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Track Listing For Self-Titled Debut LP Revealed By Temperance

Italy's Temperance, born from the ashes of Bejelit, has revealed the track listing for the upcoming debut album. The album is set for release via Scarlet Records on April 15th.

The track list is as follows:

1. Tell Me
2. Hero
3. Heavens Above
4. Breathe
5. To Be With You (streaming here)
6. Scared & Alone
7. The Fourth Season
8. Relentlessly
9. Deja Vu
10. Stronger
11. Lotus
12. A Thousand Years (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Temperance Reveals Track Listing For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.