"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cult Of Herodias Offering Self-Titled Album For Download

Cult of Herodias (formerly just Herodias) has released a new self-titled album online for streaming and free download. Check it out below, or pick up your digital copy at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. An Exit 07:08
2. La Sangre De Salome 05:43
3. Cult of Herodias 05:18
4. Antevorta 08:40
5. Una Vida Aislada 10:29
6. The Tower 06:27
7. Mala Gente 06:41
8. New Passage 05:54
9. A Crooked Limb 05:45
10. Dance of the Seven Veils 10:09

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cult Of Herodias Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.