"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gravewurm Releasing Split Album With Arduous Task

Arduous Task and Gravewurm are releasing a split album titled "Spawn Of The Sacrilege" via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Today the full split is available for streaming below, and you can also pick up your own copy at this loction. The track listing is as follows:

1. ARDUOUS TASK - Incinerate The Six Headed Star 06:07
2. ARDUOUS TASK - Damnatio Ad Bestias 05:37
3. ARDUOUS TASK - Hate Raping Warfare 06:44
4. ARDUOUS TASK - Blood Drenched Blades 05:18
5. GRAVEWURM - Empire Of Darkness 03:47
6. GRAVEWURM - Only Fire Remains 03:27
7. GRAVEWURM - In The Service Of Death 03:45
8. GRAVEWURM - Lord Of The Abyss 04:16

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gravewurm Releasing Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.