"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Armageddon Rev. 16:16 Posts "Human Sundown" Video

Armageddon Rev 16:16 will release new album “Sundown on Humanity” this coming March 11th, and now the band has released a video clip for the song "Human Sundown." Check it out in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. E.K. 40 (Intro)
2. Human Sundown
3. Shades of Tomorrow
4. Strange Dreams
5. Fallen Angels and Lost Souls
6. Hypocrites of Destruction
7. New Day Will Come
8. 13-Seventh Eleven
9. Why
10. Heavy Metal
11. United
12. Icy Blackness (Kursk)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Armageddon Rev. 16:16 Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

cbella's avatar


1. cbella writes:

Nice one! Best of luck to these guys for this album! Keep Cyprus metal \,,/

# Mar 5, 2014 @ 6:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.