"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enfeeble Streaming New Song "False Faith"

Enfeeble is streaming the track "False Faith" off upcoming album "Encapsulate This Moment," which can be heard below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Shock Me
3. Personage Collapse
4. Flashedever
5. Cavity Door
6. Cries
7. The Last Night Before
8. Reality Loss
9. Agony Revenge
10. The Creation
11. A Million Voices
12. False Faith
13. As We Were Like Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enfeeble Streaming 'False Faith'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.