"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Full Length Album "High On Radiation" To Be Released By Reactory

German thrashers Reactory will release "High On Radiation," the debut full length via Iron Shield Records on March 14th (distributed by Pure Steel Records). The band was formed in Berlin in 2010 and released the EP "Killed By Thrash" in 2013 via Slaney Records.

The track list for "High on Radiation" is:

1. Shell Shock
2. Spreading Brutality
3. Viral Overdrive
4. Kingdom Of Sin
5. The Raid
6. Metal Invasion
7. ABC Warfare
8. Orbit Of Theia
9. Blasphemous Attitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reactory To Release Debut Full Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.