"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Kingdom Of Ice" Detailed By Zeno Morf

Norwegian traditional metal act Zeno Morf will release the third studio effort "Kingdom of Ice" on March 28th via Pure Steel. The band was founded in 1987, but did not see a debut release until the self-titled album in 2009.

The track list for "Kingdom of Ice" is:

1. Souls Of A Frozen Earth
2. Hammersquad
3. Blackout
4. Kingdom Of Ice
5. Carved In Stone
6. The Home Of The Brave
7. Between the Twilight An The Dead
8. Lost 9. A Question Of Faith
10. Coming Home
11. Our Own Worst Enemy
12. Uncle Sam (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zeno Morf Details New Album 'Kingdom Of Ice'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.