"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Anthology" Details Released By Seasons Of The Wolf

Florida's Seasons of the Wolf will release the new 2CD "Anthology" via Pure Steel Records on March 14th. The CD will contain the tracks that originally comprised the band's first two demos: "Trick Trax #1" (1989) and "Trick Trax #2" (1990).

The track list will be as follows:

CD 1:
1. Crash Landing
2. Centuries Of Pain
3. Hells Fire & Brimstone
4. October
5. Death Wish
6. Nocturnal Revelation No.1
7. Against The World
8. Last Goodbyes
9. Dlrow Eht Tsniaga (a/k/a "Against the World")

CD 2:
1. The Blood Tree
2. Against The Wall
3. Far From The Light
4. Master Plan
5. Carry On
6. Computer Automated Death (C.A.D.)
7. Makes No Difference
8. Call Of The Wild
9. The Coven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seasons Of The Wolf To Release 'Anthology'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.