"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Panikk Re-Releasing "Unbearable Conditions" Via Metal Tank

Metal Tank Records is re-releasing the previously sold out "Unbearable Conditions" from Slovenian thrash metal acts Panikk. This new edition features alternative packaging and a revamped track listing. Mastermind "Gapa Flere" comments:

"Expect nothing but sick untamed bay area thrash metal in the vein of Vio-lence, Evildead, Sepultura, Demolition Hammer, Forced Entry, and Acid Reign. Be prepared to head-bang on some killer tunes devoted to the true old school fanaticism!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Panic Attack
2. Dismay
3. Messiah of Decay
4. Away from Reality (Instrumental)
5. The Wave of Death
6. Playground of Visions
7. Revelation Of Truth (Acoustics)
8. Cruel World (Society to Adapt)
9. Unbearable Conditions
10. Dismay (First ever recorded version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Panikk Re-Releasing 'Unbearable Conditions'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.