"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Angel Reunites And Posts Message To Fans

After a long bout of "will they, won't they?" last year, Dark Angel has officially reunited and now has a video clip out addressing fans.

Check out the message from the band below. You can also see recently released rehearsal footage at this location. Dark Angel 2014 is:

Jim Durkin - guitars
Eric Meyer - guitars
Ron Rinehart - vocals
Gene Hoglan - drums
Michael Gonzalez - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Angel Addresses The Fans"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.