"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xandria Reveals Details On Upcoming Album "Sacrificium"

Photo of Xandria

Band Photo: Xandria (?)

Xandria's new album "Sacrificium" is set for release this coming May in Euruope via Napalm Records, and pre-orders are now available at this location.

Today the band reveals a teaser trailer, available below, and has announced the track listing will be as follows:

1. Sacrificium
2. Nightfall
3. Dreamkeeper
4. Stardust
5. The Undiscovered Land
6. Betrayer
7. Until The End
8. Come With Me
9. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Xandria Reveals Album Track Listing, Posts Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Revolution writes:

Like the sound of this little teaser - looking good for the band to be able to deliver on their promise of more in the vein of Neverworld's End. Can't wait for the release now.

# Mar 5, 2014 @ 6:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.