"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocturnal Breed Posts New Song "Krigshisser (D.N.K.)"

Nocturnal Breed has released a new track online for streaming titled "Krigshisser (D.N.K.)," which can be heard at Pitchfork.com here. The song features a guest appearance by Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on lead vocals.

"Krigshisser (D.N.K.)" comes off new album "Napalm Nights," available for pre-order at this location. The album will hit stores on March 11th in Europe and March 18th in North America via Agonia Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Devil Swept The Ruins (streaming here)
2. Speedkrieg (streaming here)
3. Cursed Beyond Recognition (streaming here
4. The Bitch of Buchenwald
5. Napalm Nights
6. Thrashiac
7. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
8. Under The whip
9. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocturnal Breed Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.