"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coffinworm Posts New Song "Black Tears"

Coffinworm has released a new track online for streaming titled "Black Tears," which comes off forthcoming album "IV.I.VIII." Give it a listen at Pitchfork.com here.

To officially be released March 18th and featuring artwork by Scott Shellhamer, the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sympathectomy
2. Instant Death Syndrome
3. Black Tears
4. Lust vs. Vengeance (streaming here)
5. Of Eating Disorders And Restraining Orders
6. A Death Sentence Called Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Coffinworm Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.