"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grinder Streaming "Dead End" Re-Issue Via Tribunal Records

Tribunal Records is re-issuing the "Dead End" album from German outfit Grinder, and today you can stream the full new version. Check it out below, and the re-issue's track listing is as follows:

1. Agent Orange 05:48
2. Dead End 06:47
3. The Blade Is Back 02:59
4. Inside 02:42
5. Just Another Scar 04:11
6. Total Control 05:22
7. Why 05:18
8. Train Raid 03:23
9. Unlock The Morgue 06:26
10. Reeling On The Edge (Bonus Track) 03:46
11. Incarnation Off (Bonus Track) 04:42
12. Truth In The Hands Of Judas (Bonus Track) 03:45
13. Hymn For The Isolated (Bonus Track) 03:26
14. The Spirit Of Violence (Bonus Track) 03:52
15. Nothing Is Sacred (Bonus Track) 03:49
16. None Of The Brighter Days (Bonus Track) 03:59
17. Dear Mr. Sinister (Bonus Track) 03:46
18. NME (Bonus Track) 03:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grinder Streaming 'Dead End' Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.