"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desecresy To Release New Album "Chasmic Transcendence"

Finnish death metal outfit Desecresy has finished work on new album "Chasmic Transcendence," due out April 15th. You can now hear the song "Voracious Mass" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. The Ethereal Bane
02. Shattered Monuments
03. The Denied Legacy
04. The Eye of Death
05. Cyclonic Mass Consumptor
06. Sons of the Burning God II
07. Celestial Intoxication
08. Climber of the Sky
09. Hibernant Orbs
10. Travellers of Forbidden Planes
11. Voracious Mass
12. Waters of Neptune
13. Infinite Halls
14. Autumn of Souls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desecresy To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.