"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Winter Of Sin Unveils "Violence Reigns Supreme" Album Details

Dutch melodic black/death metal outfit Winter of Sin has released the cover and track list for upcoming third album, "Violence Reigns Supreme."

Hailing from Groningen, Winter of Sin is the new home of Ex-God Dethroned members Michiel van der Plicht (drums) and Henri Sattler (vocals).

The release is set for the 28th of March and will be released by Cyclone Empire, with cover artwork created by Juanjo Castellano. The track listing is as follows:

1. Astral Death Reign Algorithm
2. Maelstrom
3. Eternal Winter
4. Violence Reigns Supreme
5. Black Ashes
6. Virus
7. Infection Of Infinity
8. Inheritors Of Pain
9. Unleash Mayhem
10. Biomechanoid

 photo winter_zpsaecb4508.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Of Sin Unveils Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.