"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "New Way Of Thinking" Posted By Metalsteel

Slovenian metal act Metalsteel released a lyric video for the new track "New Way of Thinking." The song appears on the upcoming new album "This Is Your Revelation," the band's fifth studio release, which drops on March 7th via On Parole Productions.

The track list for the album is:

1. New Way of Thinking
2. Taboo
3. Narcissus
4. New Messiah
5. This Is Your Revelation
6. Call off the War
7. Godfather of Nothingness
8. Man of 1000 Faces
9. Long Time Ago

Check out "New Way of Thinking" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metalsteel Posts 'New Way Of Thinking' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.