"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Near Death Condition Streaming New Song "Evolving Towards Extinction"

Swiss death metal tyrants Near Death Condition have another track available today titled "Evolving Towards Extinction," which comes off the upcoming new full-length of the same name. Check it out below, courtesy of ThisIsNotAScene.com.

Set to detonate on March 18th via technical death metal empire, Unique Leader Records, "Evolving Towards Extinction" was mixed at Hertz Studios (Vader, Hate, Dead Infection, Vesania etc.) in Poland and mastered at Iguana Studios in Germany. The track listing is as follows:

1. Words Of Wisdom
2. Between The Dying And The Dead
3. Intelligent Design
4. Pandemic Of Ignorance
5. Praise The Lord Of Negation
6. The Anatomy Of Disgust
7. Anagamin
8. Evolving Towards Extinction
9. Vertigo
10. Communing With Emptiness
11. Nostalgia For Chaos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Near Death Condition Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.