"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stoneburner Posts "Life Drawing" Album Trailer

Portland sludge bringers Stoneburner today reveal a first audiovisual insight into the sounds that propel the forthcoming full-length, "Life Drawing." This video teaser opens with a quote from A.A Milne whilst the lurching bassline of "Caged Bird" sets the scene. Check it out below.

"Life Drawing" will be available in North America via Neurot Recordings on April 15th, 2014
(April 14th in the UK/EU). The track listing is as follows:

1. Some Can
2. Caged Bird
3. Drift
4. An Apology To A Friend In Need
5. Pale New Eyes
6. Giver Of Birth
7. Done
8. You Are The Worst
9. The Phoenix

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stoneburner Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.