"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Ave Maria" Available From Trollfest

Norwegian folk metal act Trollfest posted a preview clip for the new track "Ave Maria." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Kaptein Kaos," which is set to drop on March 28th (EU) via NoiseArt Records and April 8th via Napalm Records.

The single for "Ave Maria" is set for digital release via all major digital retailers, such as iTunes, WiMP, Spotify, Amazon.com and others.

The band explains the song: "This song is about Kaptein Kaos who finds himself in Jerusalem with quite blue balls. He finds himself a young willing maiden and seduces her with a song. Nine months later the young maiden finds herself in a tricky situation with some serious explaining to do for the puritan village; luckily she is clever and claims the child is sent from God."

The track list for "Kaptein Kaos" is:

1. Trolltramp
2. Kaptein Kaos
3. Vulkan
4. Ave Maria
5. Filzlaus Verkündiger
6. Die Grosse Echsen
7. Seduction suit no.21
8. Solskinnsmedisin
9. Troll Gegen Mann
10. Sagn Om Stein
11. Renkespill
12. Kinesisk Alkymi
13. Døden banker på

Check out the clop here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Trollfest Posts Preview Clip Of 'Ave Maria'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Vigo The Carpathian writes:

so terrible, it's awesome

# Feb 27, 2014 @ 11:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.