"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Until Dawn Posts "This Fallen Fortress" Guitar Playthrough

Photo of Until Dawn

Band Photo: Until Dawn (?)

Canadian outfit Until Dawn has released a guitar playthrough video for "This Fallen Fortress," which can be seen below. The track comes off the "Horizon" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Roamers And Lurkers
2. Strings Of The Dammed
3. The Red Sun Rises This Day
4. Third Knee
5. This Fallen Fortress
6. A Conjurer Of Cheap Tricks
7. DNR
8. Time Tested Fortune
9. The Trial
10. Polar Parallels
11. Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Until Dawn Posts Guitar Playthrough"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.