"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Storm Annihilation Announces New Album "Storm Of Flames"

Hate Storm Annihilation emerged onto the Chicago metal scene in the summer of 2012 and will be releasing debut album "Storm of Flames" this April, as well as embarking on a North American Tour with Master.

“Storm of Flames” was recorded in 2013 under the direction of Brian Elliott at Mana Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida. The track listing is as follows:

1. From the Inside Out
2. Storm of Flames
3. The Cleansing of Humanity by the Blackened Sun
4. Destroyer of Worlds
5. Crucify
6. Scorcher of the Holy
7. Lucifer Rising
8. Blinded Followers
9. From Slave to Serpent
10. Thy Flesh. My Crop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Storm Annihilation Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.