"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Boris The Blade Announces "The Human Hive" Album Release

Melbourne’s Boris The Blade will release debut album "The Human Hive" via Siege of Amida / Century Media on May 12th/13th. Check out the brand new song "Mortal Procession" below.

"The Human Hive" follows the devastating EP "Tides Of Damnation," and the track listing is as follows:

1. Serpents Crown
2. Spawn Of Agony
3. Mortal Procession
4. Atrophy
5. Desolation
6. Malevolent
7. Ritual
8. The Human Hive
9. Eternal Ruin
10. Eulogy
Bonus tracks
11. Like Wolves
12. A Vulgate Prophet
13. For The Wretched
14. Wastelands
15. Your Last Breath
16. Tides Of Damnation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Boris The Blade Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.