"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emmure Posts "Enemy Lines" DVD Trailer

Pre-order packages for Emmure's sixth studio album on Victory Records, "Eternal Enemies," are now available through VictoryMerch.com," with the album set to drop on April 15th, 2014.

The "Enemy Lines" DVD - included in certain pre-order packages for the album - features over 30 minutes of behind the scenes and in-studio footage of the band making "Eternal Enemies," along with Emmure’s entire music video catalog featuring eight official music videos from previous releases, one lyric video, and two brand new music videos for “Like LaMotta” and “Nemesis.”

A teaser for the DVD can be seen below, and the "Eternal Enemies" CD track listing is as follows:

1. Bring a Gun To School
2. Nemesis
3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emmure Posts DVD Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.