"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carnifex Posts Full "Die Without Hope" Album Online

The new Carnifex disc "Die Without Hope" is due out on March 4th, but today you can preview the full album ahead of its official release date.

Give all the songs a listen in the YouTube playlist below, courtesy of Metal Hammer. The track listing is as follows:

1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days
3. Condemned To Decay
4. Die Without Hope
5. Hatred And Slaughter
6. Dragged Into The Grave
7. Rotten Souls
8. Last Words
9. Reflection Of The Forgotten
10. Where The Light Dies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carnifex Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.