"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lurking Evil To Release New Album "The Almighty Hordes Of The Undead"

Razorback Records is proud to announce that Lurking Evil has joined the label's roster for the release of new album "The Almighty Hordes Of The Undead." Razorback comments:

"Unearthed from their deathly crypt, Lurking Evil rises up with their brand of catchy, demonic thrash metal with a blackened punk vibe taking influences from the blood-thirsty Hammer horror films of the 70's as well as ultra-violent and atmospheric Spanish Horror. Combine that with an 80's Bathory and early-Celtic Frost influence and you get instantly absorbed into the horror-mood! The cover art has been drawn by Mario Lopez and he album will be released later this Spring on Razorback Recordings!"

Check out the song "Witches Sabbath" below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. The Fog
2. Twins Of Evil
3. Minions
4. Blood Is Life
5. 3AM
6. Pustulous Horde
7. Return Of The Blind Dead
8. Nightmare
9. The Dark Paths Of The Other Side
10. Rites Of Deepest Horror
11. Witches Sabbath
12. Winds Of Solitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lurking Evil To Release Album Via Razorback"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.