"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anthems Of Sickness Inks Deal With WormHoleDeath

Blackened post-hardcore act AOS (Anthems Of Sickness) has signed a deal with WormHoleDeath for the release of debut EP “Through The Eyes Of a Glorious Raven.”

The EP, produced by Bertuz of Underwell, will be available worldwide via all digital shops. An official release date will be announced soon. The band released the following statement straight after the signing:

“We are proud to begin this collaboration with WormHoleDeath. We are well aware of their work from a long time. It’s an honor to take part of a team like that, for us, people with zero money and zero expectations, just with our music! Worm gave us a chance and we just can’t wait to work hard.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Midnight Riders
2. Sick
3. The Monster
4. The cage inside these walls
5. Stone cold eyes
6. The voice of God

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anthems Of Sickness Signs To WormHoleDeath"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.