"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Hellion Rising" Streaming From Hirax

Legendary California thrashers Hirax are streaming the new track "Hellion Rising" from the upcoming release "Immortal Legacy," which drops in North America on March 4th, 2014 via Steamhammer/SPV.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Black Smoke
2. Hellion Rising
3. Victims of the Dead
4. Thunder Roar, The Conquest, La Boca de la Bestia - The Mouth of the Beast
5. Earthshaker
6. Tied to the Gallows Pole
7. Deceiver
8. Immortal Legacy
9. S.O.W. (intro)
10. Violence of Action
11. Atlantis (Journey to Atlantis)
12. The World Will Burn
13. Mephistopheles (Digital Only Bonus Track)
13. Mass Hysteria (Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

Check out "Hellion Rising" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hirax Streaming New Track 'Hellion Rising'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.