"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Perennial Link" Premiered By Morbus Chron

Swedish death metal act Morbus Chron is premiered the new track "The Perennial Link" over at Decibel Magazine's website at this location (also streaming in the player below). The song appears on the band's new album "Sweven," which drops today in Europe and March 4th (North America) via Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Sweven" is:

1. Berceuse
2. Chains
3. Towards a Dark Sky
4. Aurora in the Offing
5. It Stretches in the Hollow (streaming here)
6. Ripening Life
7. The Perennial Link
8. Solace
9. Beyond Life's Sealed Abode
10. Terminus

Check out "The Perennial Link" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbus Chron Premieres New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.