"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Born Once Again" Released By Secret Illusion

Greek progressive/power metal act Secret Illusion released a music video for the new track "Born Once Again" (shown in the player below). The song appears on the new album "Change Of Time," which will drop on March 17, 2014. The album will be available for purchase through all the online retailers (Amazon, Itunes, CdBaby, etc.) as well as a physical release to be available in selected Greek record stores and through the band's Official Website, in physical and digital form.

The track list for the album is:

1. Northern Lights
2. Born Once Again
3. Point of No Return
4. Perfect Fantasy
5. Beauty Queen
6. Winter Poem
7. Change of Time
8. Love Lies
9. Words Left Forgotten

Filming for the video took place last October at the mountain of Parnitha andin an abandoned wine factory outside Athens. It was directed and edited by Filippos Papakyriakou and Antonis Skaramagkas. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secret Illusion Releases 'Born Once Again' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.